2020 Board of Directors

Allen Carson


Pastor, Wesley UMC, El Reno

Jeri Poplin

Vice President

Retired - Oklahoma Child Welfare

Eilene Gibbens



Dave Anderson


Canadian County Commissioner

Suzanne Thompson

Board Member

Retired Child Advocate/Social Worker

Eric Epplin

Board Member

Canadian County Assistant District Attorney


Rhonda Baker

Board Member

Oklahoma State Representative

Carolyn Husmann

Board Member

ICAN, Intervention & Crisis Advocacy Network

Teresa Gray

Board Member

Integris Canadian Valley Hospital

Carrie Whitlow

Board Member

Executive Director – Dept of Education, Cheyenne-Arapaho

Richard Steanson

Board Member

VP/ Business Development Officer - BancFirst

Zoom Board Meeting

Information Below

Topic: CART House Board Meeting
Time: Mar 25, 2021 04:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 965 5894 6448
Passcode: 970803

Join Us and Make a Difference

We are currently taking applications for Directors.  

Please return completed forms to director@cancochildadvocates.org

© 2018 by The C.A.R.T. House Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook

Call Us: 405-422-3459  /   director@cancochildadvocates.org   /  318 N. Choctaw Ave. El Reno, OK  73036

Picture 2_edited_edited.png

United Way Community Partner